The Box

If you’re looking for a box where you won’t need any special preparation to be ready for your next CrossFit competition, or the Open or your favorite sport, you’ve come to the right place. Then again if you’ve never done CrossFit, you’ve still come to the right place to learn.

CrossFit, real CrossFit, is constantly varied, high-intensity, functional movement designed for universal scalability. CrossFit is based on sound principles like mastering the mechanics, being consistent, then increasing the intensity. This is how we make it accessible for everyone and we dare you to come by and try.

At CrossFit Wonderland we aren’t trying to reinvent the wheel. We want to apply those principles through and through.

We coach every body not the movement. We want to help you get better in all 10 general physical skills : strength, power, speed, stamina, cardiovascular endurance, balance, agility, coordination, flexibility and accuracy. We design our classes to achieve just that. Rome wasn’t built in one day, and neither will you. But if you stick around you will be amazed at the things you will accomplish.

Mission & Values

To make dreams come true, because anything is possible.

Adaptability : capable of being or becoming.

Patience : the capacity to accept or tolerate delay, trouble, or suffering without getting angry or upset.

Integrity/ Honesty : a concept of consistency of actions, values, methods, measures, and principles, expectations, and outcomes. It is doing what is right even when no one is watching.

Coaches

Coaching is unlocking a person’s potential to maximise their own performance.
It is helping them to learn rather than teaching them.

Caroline Lambray

For as long as she can remember, Caroline has always been a coach. If you were wondering what the key meant in our logo, you will soon find out. By joining CrossFit Wonderland you will be giving yourself the power to unlock your potential. Caroline is there to help you learn. She will gladly share all of her knowledge to help every person that walks through our door achieve what they want and become who they want to be.

Caroline will help you be better because she knows the intricacies of good biomecanics. She can break down anything to make it accessible to anyone. Mechanics, consistency, intensity is her method and it will lead you to better results quicker.

Jeffrey Adler

His passion for CrossFit is contagious and will make you fall in love or fall back in love with this sport. Jeffrey is a virtuoso when it comes to movement. He loves spending time improving his technique for all CrossFit movements and it will be his pleasure to help you improve yours. Jeffrey has a year of coaching experience and countless hours spent shadowing other coaches to perfect his own coaching style.

Alexis Beriault

Alexis will be your guide and your resource person at CrossFit Wonderland. From fat loss to muscle mass gain or in preparation for a competition, he will be by your side. Alexis uses the BioSignature method to accurately analyze your fat percentage and hormonal balance. Because of his certifications and courses in training and nutrition, he will be able to guide you through your supplement intake and your eating habits.

Join the adventure

La boîte

Si vous cherchez une boîte où vous n’aurez pas besoin de préparation spéciale pour votre prochaine compétition de CrossFit, pour les Opens ou pour pratiquer votre sport, vous êtes au bon endroit. De plus, si vous n’avez jamais fait de CrossFit, vous êtes au bon endroit pour apprendre.

Le CrossFit, le vrai CrossFit, consiste à effectuer des mouvements fonctionnels, constamment variés effectués à haute intensité et conçu pour être accessible à tous. Le CrossFit repose sur des principes fondamentaux comme maîtriser d’abord la méchanique, être constant dans son application et ensuite augmenter l’intensité. C’est ainsi qu’il devient accessible à tous et nous vous mettons au défi de venir essayer.

A CrossFit Wonderland nous ne tentons pas de réinventer la roue. Nous voulons appliquer ces principes simplement.

Nous coachons l’athlète et non le mouvement. Nous voulons vous aider à vous améliorer dans les 10 compétences physiques générals soit: puissance, force, endurance cardiovasculaire et respiratoire, souplesse, endurance, coordination, agilité, équilibre et précision. Nous concevons donc nos cours en fonction de notre but. Rome n’a pas été construite en un jour, et vous ne le serez pas non plus. Mais si vous persévérez vous serez étonnés par ce que vous serez capable d’accomplir.

Mission & Valeur

Faire de ses rêves une réalité, parce que tout est possible.

Adaptabilité : capacité de s’adapter à de nouvelles situations ou de nouveaux milieux. La capacité d’être ou de devenir - aptitude à changer, à évoluer.

Patience : La capacité d'accepter ou de tolérer des retards, des ennuis ou des souffrances sans se mettre en colère.

Intégrité / Honnêteté : est un concept de cohérence des actions, des valeurs, des méthodes, des mesures et des principes, des attentes et des résultats. C'est faire ce qui est juste même quand personne ne regarde.

Coach

Coacher c’est rendre accessible le potentiel d'une personne pour maximiser leur propre performance.
Un coach aide à apprendre plutôt que simplement enseigner.

Caroline Lambray

Pour aussi longtemps qu’elle puisse se souvenir, Caroline a toujours été un coach. Si vous vous demandez ce que la clé signifie dans notre logo, vous allez bientôt comprendre. En faisant partir de CrossFit Wonderland vous vous donnez la chance d’accéder à votre plein potentiel. Caroline est la pour vous aider à apprendre. Elle partagera avec joie toutes ses connaissances pour aider quiconque franchira nos portes à atteindre ce qu’il veule et devenir qui il veule.

Caroline vous aidera à être meilleur parce qu’elle connaît la complexité d’une bonne biomécanique. Elle peut décortiquer n’importe qu’elle mouvement et le rendre accessible à tous. Mécanique, constance et intensité est son approche d’autant plus que celle-ci vous donnera de meilleures résultats plus rapidement.

Jeffrey Adler

Sa passion pour le CrossFit est contagieuse et vous fera tomber ou retomber en amour avec ce sport. Jeffrey est un virtuose du mouvement. Il adore passer du temps à améliorer sa technique pour tous les mouvements et se fera un plaisir de vous aider à améliorer la votre. Jeffrey possède un an d’expérience en tant que coach et a passé de nombreuses heures en formation continue afin de se perfectionner.

Alexis Beriault

Alexis sera votre guide et votre personne ressource à CrossFit Wonderland. De la perte de graisse à la prise de masse musculaire jusqu’à la préparation pour votre compétition, il sera à vos côtés. Alexis utilise la méthode BioSignature afin d’analyser précisément votre pourcentage de gras et vos tendances hormonales. Avec ses nombreuses formations en entraînement et nutrition, il saura vous guider lors de la prise de suppléments et dans vos habitudes alimentaires.

Joignez l'aventure